News ›

Cal Classic Results

The results for the FMF Cal Classic are in! Riders highlighted in red are FMF riders. Congrats to all the winners!


1st 2nd 3rd
FMF 2 Stroke Challenge Max Miller Aiden Tijero Levi Kitchen
125 (12-16) B/C Aiden Tijero Ty Masterpool Max Miller
125 (12-16) C Jake Keifer Coleton Zeller
Womans AM Katelyn Clauss Tayler Allred
51cc Open (6-8) Seth Dennis Jonathan Getz
65cc (7-9) Seth Dennis
65cc Open (7-11) Haiden Deegan
85cc Open (9-11) Haiden Deegan
Mini Sr 2 (12-14) Talon Hawkins
25+ A/B/C Will Hahn
30+ A Jason Potter
Super Mini 1 (12-15) Maxiums Vohland
50+ A/B/C Don Boespflug
Super Mini 2 (13-16) Maxiums Vohland Nate Thrasher
Schoolboy 1 B/C (12-16) Kaeden Kniffing Aiden Tijero Levi Kitchen
Schoolboy 2 B/C (13-17) Pierce Brown Austin Black
Collegeboy A/B/C (18-24) Cole Barbieri Jack Fowler
250 Open B/C Pierce Brown Austin Black
250 B Pierce Brown
250 Pro Enzo Lopes
450 C Brandon Olivares Clint Grafft
450 B Pierce Brown Jarrett Frye Austin Black
450 Pro Mitchell Falk Enzo lopes
Open C Brandon Olivares
Open B Jarrett Frye
Open Pro Derek Drake Mitchell Falk

AI8Q4666 AI8Q5005 AI8Q5415 AI8Q5530 AI8Q5769


Twitter Feed